Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association
Business Members

Community \ Support \ Membership \ Business Members

MOFGA's Business and Non-Profit Organization members are listed below. Each member enjoys great benefits including: an attractive Member Certificate for display; a copy of the current year's Fair poster; a subscription to our award-winning, quarterly newspaper, The Maine Organic Farmer & Gardener; a listing in our newspaper; a 5% discount on advertising in our newspaper, which is read by members and subscribers in almost 6,000 households and businesses, and by some 50,000 visitors to the Common Ground Country Fair; a listing on this website; and two free passes to the Fair.

Please consider joining the many businesses and organizations in Maine and beyond who support our efforts to bring high quality, locally-produced, organic food to the Maine dinner table. Join today.

Please note that while MOFGA appreciates the support of all its members, business membership implies no MOFGA endorsement of any member establishment's business practices or ethics.

Current MOFGA Business Members

AAA Portable Toilets, Albion, ME, 207-437-9345, www.aaaportabletoilets.com

Acadia Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-318-3887, www.acadiainsurance.com

AgBiome, Research Triangle Park, NC, 984-234-1472, agbiome.com

Alcyon Center, Seal Cove, ME, 207-244-1060, alcyoncenter.org

Allagash Brewing Company Inc, Portland, ME, 207-878-5385, www.allagash.com

Allen Insurance & Financial, Camden, ME, 207-236-4311, www.alleninsuranceandfinancial.com

Anderson-Watkins Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-856-5500, www.andersonwatkinsinsurance.com

Angelrox, Biddeford, ME, 207-494-8456, angelrox.com

Apple Acres Farm, Hiram, ME, 207-625-4777, appleacresfarm.com

Arnold Farm, Jackman, ME, 207-668-4110, www.arnoldfarm.com

Associated Buyers, Barrington, NH, 603-664-5656, www.assocbuyers.com

Atlantic Corporation, Waterville, ME, 207-877-4029,

Austin Associates, Auburn, ME, 207-783-9111, www.austinpa.com

Axis Natural Foods, Auburn, ME, 207-782-3348, www.axisnaturalfoods.com

Babcock Farm, Durham, ME, 207-754-9353,

Baldwin Apple Ladders, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3654, www.peterbaldwinarts.com

Bangor Savings Bank, Unity, ME, 207-942-5211 ext 1133, www.bangor.com

Baristas + Bites, S Portland, ME, 207-773-0800, www.facebook.com/baristasandbites

BCM Environmental & Land Law, Concord, NH, 603-225-2585, nhlandlaw.com

Belanger Sheet Metal, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-8990,

Belfast Co-op Store, Belfast, ME, 207-338-2532, www.belfast.coop

Beyond Coffee, Whitefield, ME, 207-549-7448, beyondcoffee.biz

Big Barn Coffee Company, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-6374, www.bigbarncoffee.com

Birchwood Sustainable Lodging, Camden, ME, 207-236-4204, www.birchwoodmotel.com

Birthwise Midwifery School, Bridgton, ME, 207-647-5968, www.birthwisemidwifery.edu

Bleecker & Flamm - Maine Street Meats, Rockport, ME, 207-236-6328, www.mainemeat.com

Blue Hill Cooperative Market & Cafe, Blue Hill, ME, 207-374-2165, www.bluehill.coop

Bob's Clam Hut, Kittery, ME, 207-429-4233, www.bobsclamhut.com

Bow Street Market Inc, Freeport, ME, 207-865-6631, www.bowstreetmarket.com

Buckwheat Blossom Farm, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-8082, www.facebook.com/Buckwheat-Blossom-Farm-454722747933869/

Cafe Miranda, Rockland, ME, 207-594-2034, www.cafemiranda.com

Camden Real Estate Co, Camden, ME, 207-236-6171, www.camdenre.com

Carrabassett Coffee Company, Kingfield, ME, 207-265-2326, www.carrabassettcoffee.com

Casco Bay Butter Company, Portland, ME, 207-712-9148, cascobaybutter.com

Changing Seasons Federal Credit Union, Hampden, ME, 207-945-6264 x107, changingseasonsfcu.com

Chase Stream Farm, Monroe, ME, 207-613-5494, chasestreamfarm.com/

Coast of Maine Organic Products Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-1197, www.coastofmaine.com

Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, Boothbay, ME,

Coffee By Design Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-2233 ext 206, www.coffeebydesign.com

Cohill's Inn, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4300, cohillsinn.com

Country Fare Inc, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-5603, countryfareinc.com

Coyote Moon, Belfast, ME, 207-338-5659, www.coyotemoonmaine.com

CROPP Coop/Organic Valley, La Farge, WI, 608-625-2602 ext 322, organicvalley.coop

Cultivating Community, Portland, ME, 207-761-4769, www.cultivatingcommunity.org

D Acres Permaculture Farm, Dorchester, NH, 603-786-2366, www.dacres.org

Darthia Farm, Gouldsboro, ME, 207-963-7771, www.darthiafarm.com

Dole Pond Maple Products, Jackman, ME, 207-662-6102, www.dolepondmapleproducts.com

Downeast Salmon Federation, Columbia Falls, ME, www.mainesalmonrivers.org

Duck Fat Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-774-8080, www.duckfat.com

Dulse & Rugosa Maine Island Botancials, Rockland, ME, 207-812-0947, dulseandrugosa.com

Dwelling In Maine, Rockport, ME, 207-706-6640, dwellinginmaine.com

Elm City Medical, Waterville, ME, 207-619-4322, facebook.com/elmcitymed/

Envirem Organics, Fredericton, NEW BRUNSWICK, 800-524-9411, www.envirem.com

Erabliere Maple Ridge Inc, St Georges, QC,

Erabliere Rheaume Et Bernard Rodrigue, St Justine, QC, 418-625-0559,

Evergreen Healing Center, Dixmont, ME, 207-512-0584, www.therapyandwellness.com

Farm Credit East, Auburn, ME, 207-784-0193, farmcrediteast.com

FEDCO Seeds Inc, Clinton, ME, 207-426-9900, fedcoseeds.com

FHS/Dectra, New Harbor, ME, 207-677-2509, www.fhsco.com

Fixit Farm, Sandy River Plantation, ME, 207-864-2971, fixitfarmmaine.com

Fore Street Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-775-2717, www.forestreet.biz

Forest Glen Corp, Northeast Harbor, ME, 207-951-2332,

Fresh Pickins Farm, Windham, ME, 207-653-0087, www.freshpickinsfarm.com

Glendarragh Farm Lavender, Appleton, ME, 207-236-8151, www.mainelavender.com

Gneiss Spice, Albany Twp, ME,

Gold Star Honeybees, Waterville, ME, 207-449-1121, www.goldstarhoneybees.com

Good Tern Natural Foods Co-op & Cafe, Rockland, ME, 207-594-8822, goodtern.com

Gowen Power Systems, Portland, ME, 207-773-1761, gowenpower.com

Grange Corner Farm, Lincolnville, ME, www.facebook.com/GrangeCornerFarm/

Grower's Discount Labels LLC, Tunnel, NY, 607-693-1572, www.growersdiscountlabels.com

Gulf of Maine Books, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-5083, gulfofmainebooks.blogspot.com

Harvest Time Natural Foods, Augusta, ME, 207-623-8700, www.facebook.com/pages/Harvest-Time-Natural-Foods/745438628935950

Haymart LLC, Patten, ME, 207-528-2058, haymart.com

Healthy Communities of The Capital Area, Gardiner, ME,

Hope Spinnery, Hope, ME, 207-763-4600, www.hopespinnery.com

Horsepower Farm, Penobscot, ME, 207-374-5273,

Horsepower Farm, Penobscot, ME, 207-374-5038,

HPI Overlook Farm, Rutland, MA, 508-886-5000, www.heifer.org

Hugo's Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-774-8538, www.hugos.net

Indian Meadow Herbals, Eastbrook, ME, 207-565-3010, www.imherbal.com

Into The Village Farm & Garden, Passadumkeag, ME, 207-290-1338, facebook.com/villagefarmandgarden/

Ironwood Mountain Farm, Mount Vernon, ME, 207-293-2455,

John Edwards Market Inc, Ellsworth, ME, 207-667-9377, www.johnedwardsmarket.com

Johnny's Selected Seeds, Fairfield, ME, 207-238-5330, johnnyseeds.com

Joshua's , Wells, ME, 207-646-3355, www.joshuas.biz

Karma Pharma Cannabis/ Consulting, Cape Elizabeth, ME, 207-659-9255, www.kpcannabis.com

Kitchen Table Consultants, Bala Cynwyd, PA, 267-275-1198, www.kitchentableconsultants.com

Kyes-Carpenter Insurance, Farmington, ME, 207-778-9862, www.allstate.com

Ledges Plumbing And Heating LLC, Gouldsboro, ME,

Lee Auto Malls, Topsham, ME, 207-729-3358, www.mainehybrids.com

Little Falls Farm, Harrison, ME, 207-583-6047, http://littlefallsfarm.com/

Lois' Natural Marketplace, Scarborough, ME, 207-885-0602, www.loisnatural.com

Longfellow's Greenhouses, Manchester, ME, 207-622-5965, longfellowsgreenhouses.com

Maine Adirondack Chairs By Grapevine Hill Woodworking LLC, Vassalboro, ME, 207-620-2592, maineadirondackchairs.com

Maine Bay Canvas, Portland, ME, 207-878-8888 , mainebaycanvas.com/

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Hancock, ME, 207-412-0094, seaveg.com

Maine Environmental LLC, Hermon, ME, 207-848-8400,

Maine Farmland Trust, Belfast, ME, 207-338-6575, www.mainefarmlandtrust.org

Maine Flavor, Brunswick, ME, 207-450-8255, facebook.com/maineflavor/

Maine Grain Alliance, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-8001, www.kneadingconference.com

Maine Grains, Skowhegan, ME, 207-629-7182, www.mainegrains.com

Maine Grown LLC, Poland Springs, ME, www.mainegrown.farm

Mainely ATMs, China Village, ME, 207-968-2013, www.mainelyatms.com

Marquis Farms, Van Buren, ME, 207-868-3467,

MDI Property Maintenance & Management , Southwest Harbor, ME, 207-664-8227, www.facebook.com/mdipmm/

Merryspring Nature Center, Camden, ME, 207-236-2239, merryspring.org

Mindful Maine, Surry, ME, 207-400-0494,

Misty Brook Farm, Albion, ME, 978-257-0673, www.mistybrook.com

Mouki Farm, Garland, ME,

North American Kelp, Waldoboro, ME, 800-662-5357, www.noamkelp.com

North Country Organics, Bradford, VT, 802-222-4277, www.norganics.com

Ocean Organics, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4305, www.oceanorganics.com

One Black Sheep LLC Headacre Farm, Owls Head, ME, 207-701-1291, headacremaine.com

Owl Furniture, Stonington, ME, 207-367-6555, www.owlfurniture.com

Paris Autobarn LLC, S Paris, ME, 207-744-2169, www.parisautobarn.com

Pinetree Garden Seeds, New Gloucester, ME, 207-926-4112, www.superseeds.com

Portland Food Coop, Portland, ME, 207-805-1599, portlandfood.coop

Queen Bee/New Elm Farm, Freeport, ME, 207-865-4065, queenbeeorganic.com

Rising Tide Community Market, Damariscotta, ME, 207-563-5556, www.risingtide.coop

Rock City Inc, Rockland, ME, 207-594-5688, www.rockcitycoffee.com

Rosemont Market & Bakery, Portland, ME, 207-773-7888, rosemontmarket.com

Royal River Natural Foods, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0046, www.rrnf.com

Russell French Photography, Portland, ME, 207-874-0011, www.russellfrench.com

Salsbury's Organic Garden Center, Bar Harbor, ME, 207-288-5182, www.salsburyorganics.com

Sassafrass Catering, Salsbury Cove, ME, 207-460-0166, www.sassafrasscatering.com

School Around Us, Arundel, ME, 207-967-3143, www.schoolaroundus.org

Scratch Baking Company, S Portland, ME, 207-799-0668, www.scratchbakingco.com

Scythe Supply, Perry, ME, 207-853-4750, www.scythesupply.com

Searsport Shores Campground, Searsport, ME, 207-548-6059, www.campocean.com

Six River Farm, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-8135, www.sixriverfarm.com

Slow Rise Farm, Pittston, ME,

Sodco, Slocum, RI, 800-341-6900, www.sodco.net

Southern District YMCA, Exeter, NH, 603-642-3361, sdymca.org

Split Rock Distilling, Newcastle, ME, 207-380-4662, splitrockdistilling.com

Stantial Brook Farm, Brooks, ME,

Steadfast Farm LLC, Parkman, ME, 207-277-4221,

Sweet Timber Frames, Mount Desert, ME, 207-276-3254, www.sweettimberframes.com

Sweetwater Farm Organics, Arundel, ME, 207-985-6774, www.newmorningnaturalfoods.com

Taproot Magazine, Shelburne, VT, 802-825-8705, www.taprootmag.com

The Apple Farm, Skowhegan, ME, 207-453-7656, applefarm.us

The Carpenter's Boatshop, Pemaquid, ME, 207-677-2614, www.carpentersboatshop.org

The Chewonki Foundation, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-7323, www.chewonki.org

The Ecology School, Saco, ME, 207-283-9951, www.theecologyschool.org

The Fertrell Co, Bainbridge, PA, 717-367-1566, fertrell.com

The Jojoba Company, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4401, www.jojobacompany.com

The Rolfson Group, Albion, ME, 207-877-1067, www.rolfsongroup.com

Tops'l Farm, Portland, ME, 435-640-6440, www.topslfarm.com

TREEKEEPERS LLC - Johnson's Arboriculture, Camden, ME, 207-236-6855,

Two Coves Farm, Harpswell, ME,

United Farmers Market Of Maine, Belfast, ME, 207-218-7005, www.unitedfarmersmarketofbelfast.com

UNITEL, Unity, ME, 207-948-9952, www.unitelme.com

Vermont Compost Company, Montpelier, VT, 802-223-6049, www.vermontcompost.com

Vienna Farm LLC, Gorham, ME, 207-839-4495, www.viennafarm.com

Waldo County Soil & Water Conservation, Belfast, ME, 207-596-2040,

Wellscroft Fence System, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3464, www.wellscroft.com

Whole Foods Market, Portland, ME, 207-774-7711, www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Wicked Joe Coffee, Topsham, ME, 207-725-1025, www.wickedjoe.com

Wild Maine Witches, Freedom, ME, 207-808-0123,

William E. and Lucretia W. Evans Foundation, Yarmouth, ME, 207-846-0676,

Willow Pond Farm, Sabattus, ME, 207-375-6662, www.willowpf.com

Zera, Brunswick, ME, 207-406-4601, honeybeedivinity.com