Login
"All my life, I have been driven by one dream, one goal, one vision: To overthrow a farm labor system in this nation which treats farm workers as if they were not important human beings."
- César Estrada Chávez
  You are here:  Support MOFGABusiness Members   
 MOFGA Business Members and Non-Profit Organization Members Minimize

MOFGA's Business and Non-Profit Organization members are listed below. Each member enjoys great benefits including: an attractive Member Certificate for display; a copy of the current year's Fair poster; a subscription to our award-winning, quarterly newspaper, The Maine Organic Farmer & Gardener; a listing in our newspaper; a 5% discount on advertising in our newspaper, which is read by members and subscribers in almost 6,500 households and businesses, and by some 60,000 visitors to the Common Ground Country Fair; a listing on this website; and two free passes to the Fair.

Please consider joining the many businesses and organizations in Maine and beyond who support our efforts to bring high quality, locally-produced, organic food to the Maine dinner table. Join today.

Please note that while MOFGA appreciates the support of all its members, business membership implies no MOFGA endorsement of any member establishment's business practices or ethics.


Current MOFGA Business Members

Acadia Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-318-3887, www.acadiainsurance.com

Allagash Brewing Company Inc, Portland, ME, 207-878-5385, www.allagash.com

Allen Insurance & Financial, Camden, ME, 207-236-4311, www.alleninsuranceandfinancial.com

Anderson-Watkins Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-856-5500, www.andersonwatkinsinsurance.com

Angelrox, Biddeford, ME, 207-494-8456, angelrox.com

Apple Acres Farm, Hiram, ME, appleacresfarm.com

Arnold Farm, Jackman, ME, 207-668-4110, www.arnoldfarm.com

Austin Associates, Auburn, ME, 207-783-9111, www.austinpa.com

Axis Natural Foods, Auburn, ME, 207-782-3348, www.axisnaturalfoods.com

 

Babcock Farm, Durham, ME, 207-754-9353

Baldwin Apple Ladders, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3654, www.peterbaldwinarts.com

Bangor Savings Bank, Unity, ME, 207-942-5211, www.bangor.com

Baristas + Bites, S Portland, ME, 207-773-0800, www.facebook.com/baristasandbites

Belanger Sheet Metal, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-8990

Belfast Co-op Store, Belfast, ME, 207-338-2532, www.belfast.coop

Beyond Coffee, Whitefield, ME, 207-549-4500, beyondcoffee.biz

Big Barn Coffee Company, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-6374, www.bigbarncoffee.com

Birchwood Motel, Camden, ME, 207-236-4204, www.birchwoodmotel.com

Birthwise Midwifery School, Bridgton, ME, 207-647-5968, www.birthwisemidwifery.edu

Bleecker & Flamm - Maine Street Meats, Rockport, ME, 207-236-6328, www.mainemeat.com

Blue Hill Cooperative Market & Cafe, Blue Hill, ME, 207-374-2165, www.bluehill.coop

Bob's Clam Hut, Kittery, ME

Bow Street Market Inc, Freeport, ME, 207-865-6631, www.bowstreetmarket.com

Buckwheat Blossom Farm, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-8082

 

Cafe Miranda, Rockland, ME, 207-594-2034, www.cafemiranda.com

Camden Real Estate Co, Camden, ME, 207-236-6171, www.camdenre.com

Carey & Associates PA, Rumford, ME, 207-364-7826, www.careylawrumford.com

Carrabassett Coffee Company, Kingfield, ME, 207-265-2326, www.carrabassettcoffee.com

Casco Bay Butter Company, Portland, ME, cascobaybutter.com

Changing Seasons Federal Credit Union, Hampden, ME, 207-945-6264 x107, changingseasonsfcu.com

Chase Stream Farm, Burke, VA

Clovercrest Farm, Charleston, ME, 207-285-7085

Coast of Maine Organic Products Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-1197, www.coastofmaine.com

Coffee By Design Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-2233 ext 206, www.coffeebydesign.com

Cohill's Inn, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4300, cohillsinn.com

Country Fare Inc, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-5603, countryfareinc.com

Coyote Moon, Belfast, ME, 207-338-5659, www.coyotemoonmaine.com

CROPP Coop/Organic Valley, La Farge, WI, 608-625-2602 ext 322, organicvalley.coop

 

Darthia Farm, Gouldsboro, ME, 207-963-7771, www.darthiafarm.com

Duck Fat Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-774-8080, www.duckfat.com

Dwelling In Maine, Rockport, ME, 207-706-6640, dwellinginmaine.com

 

Envirem Organics, Fredericton, New Brunswick, CANADA, 800-524-9411, www.envirem.com

Evergreen Healing Center, Bangor, ME, 207-512-0584, www.therapyandwellness.com

 

Farm Credit East, Auburn, ME, 207-784-0193, farmcrediteast.com

FEDCO Seeds Inc, Waterville, ME, 207-426-9900, fedcoseeds.com

FHS/Dectra, New Harbor, ME, 207-677-2509, www.fhsco.com

Fixit Farm, Sandy River Plantation, ME, 207-864-2971, fixitfarmmaine.com

Fore Street Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-775-2717, www.forestreet.biz

Forest Glen Corp, Northeast Harbor, ME, 207-951-2332

Fresh Pickins Farm, Windham, ME, 207-653-0087, www.freshpickinsfarm.com

 

Gold Star Honeybees, Waterville, ME, 207-449-1121, www.goldstarhoneybees.com

Good Tern Natural Foods Co-op & Cafe, Rockland, ME, 207-594-8822, goodtern.com

Gowen Power Systems, Portland, ME, 207-773-1761, gowenpower.com

Grandy Oats Granola, Hiram, ME, 207-272-5099, www.grandyoats.com

Grange Corner Farm, Lincolnville, ME, facebook.com/ducktrapriverhops

Grower's Discount Labels LLC, Tunnel, NY, 607-693-1572, www.growersdiscountlabels.com

Gulf of Maine Books, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-5083, gulfofmainebooks.blogspot.com

 

Harvest Time Natural Foods, Augusta, ME, 207-623-8700

Havana, Bar Harbor, ME, 207-288-2822, www.havanamaine.com

Haymart LLC, Patten, ME, haymart.com

Heron Hill Winery, Seal Harbor, ME, 313-961-0500, www.heronhill.com

Hope Spinnery, Hope, ME, 207-763-4600, www.hopespinnery.com

Horsepower Farm, Penobscot, ME, 207-374-5038

Hugo's Restaurant, Portland, ME, 207-774-8538, www.hugos.net

 

John Edwards Market Inc, Ellsworth, ME, 207-667-9377, www.johnedwardsmarket.com

Johnny's Selected Seeds, Albion, ME, 207-861-3901, www.johnnyseeds.com

Joshua's , Wells, ME, 207-646-3355, www.joshuas.biz

 

Kitchen Table Consultants, Bala Cynwyd, PA, 267-275-1198, www.kitchentableconsultants.com

Kyes-Carpenter Insurance, Farmington, ME, 207-778-9862, www.allstate.com

 

Ledges Plumbing And Heating LLC, Gouldsboro, ME

Lee Auto Malls, Topsham, ME, 207-729-3358, www.mainehybrids.com

Little Falls Farm, Harrison, ME, 207-583-6047

Lois' Natural Marketplace, Scarborough, ME, 207-885-0602, www.loisnatural.com

 

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Hancock, ME, 207-412-0094, seaveg.com

Maine Grains, Skowhegan, ME, 207-629-7182, www.mainegrains.com

Maine Grown LLC, Poland Springs, ME

Mainely ATMs, China Village, ME, 207-968-2013, www.mainelyatms.com

Marquis Farms, Van Buren, ME, 207-868-3467

Misty Brook Farm, Albion, ME, 978-257-0673, www.mistybrook.com

 

North American Kelp, Waldoboro, ME, 800-662-5357, www.noamkelp.com

North Country Organics, Bradford, VT, 802-222-4277, www.norganics.com

 

Ocean Organics, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4305, www.oceanorganics.com

One Black Sheep LLC Headacre Farm, Owls Head, ME, 207-701-1291, headacremaine.com

 

Paris Autobarn LLC, S Paris, ME, 207-744-2169, www.parisautobarn.com

Peacemeal Farm, Dixmont, ME, 207-257-4103, peacemealfarm.net

Pinetree Garden Seeds, New Gloucester, ME, 207-926-4112, www.superseeds.com

Port City Relief, Scarborough, ME

Portland Food Coop, Portland, ME, 207-805-1599, portlandfood.coop

PowerWise Systems, Blue Hill, ME, 207-670-6517, powerwisesystems.com

 

Queen Bee/New Elm Farm, Freeport, ME, 207-865-4065

 

Rebecca Chagrasulis, Casco, ME

Rock City Inc, Rockland, ME, 207-594-5688, www.rockcitycoffee.com

Russell French Photography, Portland, ME, 207-874-0011, www.russellfrench.com

 

Salsbury's Hardware & Organic Garden Center, Bar Harbor, ME, 207-288-5182, www.salsburysorganics.com

School Around Us, Arundel, ME, 207-967-3143, www.schoolaroundus.org

Scratch Baking Company, S Portland, ME, 207-799-0668, www.scratchbakingco.com

Scythe Supply, Perry, ME, 207-853-4750, www.scythesupply.com

Searsport Shores Campground, Searsport, ME, 207-548-6059, www.campocean.com

Slow Rise Farm, Pittston, ME

Sodco, Slocum, RI, 800-341-6900, www.sodco.net

Split Rock Distilling, Newcastle, ME, 207-380-4662, splitrockdistilling.com

Stantial Brook Farm, Brooks, ME, www.stantialbrookfarm.com

Steadfast Farm LLC, Parkman, ME, 207-277-4221

Sweet Timber Frames, Mount Desert, ME, 207-276-3254, www.sweettimberframes.com

Sweetwater Farm Organics, Arundel, ME, 207-985-6774, www.newmorningnaturalfoods.com

 

Taproot Magazine, Shelburne, VT, 802-825-8705, www.taprootmag.com

The Apple Farm, Fairfield, ME, 207-622-2479, www.lakesideorchards.com

The Fertrell Co, Bainbridge, PA, 717-367-1566, fertrell.com

The Jojoba Company, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4401, www.jojobacompany.com

The Joy Foundation, Mariaville, ME, 207-288-1295

TREEKEEPERS LLC - Johnson's Arboriculture, Camden, ME, 207-236-6855, thetreekeepers.com

Triple Chick Farm, Seal Harbor, ME, 207-288-2888, triplechickfarm.com

 

United Farmers Market Of Belfast, Belfast, ME, 207-218-7005, www.unitedfarmersmarketofbelfast.com

UNITEL, Unity, ME, 207-948-9952, www.unitelme.com

 

Vermont Compost Company, Montpelier, VT, 802-223-6049, www.vermontcompost.com

Vienna Farm LLC, Gorham, ME, 207-839-4495, www.viennafarm.com

 

Wellscroft Fence System, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3464, www.wellscroft.com

Whole Foods Market, Portland, ME, 207-774-7711, www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Wicked Joe Coffee, Topsham, ME, www.wickedjoe.com

Willow Pond Farm, Sabattus, ME, 207-375-6662, www.willowpf.com

 

Zera, Brunswick, ME, 207-406-4601, honeybeedivinity.com


    

Home | Programs | Agricultural Services | The Fair | Certification | Events | Publications | Resources | Store | Support MOFGA | Contact | MOFGA.net | Search
  Copyright © 2017 Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement    Site by Planet Maine