Login
"Cultivating and conserving diversity is no luxury in our times: it is a survival imperative."
- Vandana Shiva
  You are here:  Support MOFGABusiness Members   
 MOFGA Business Members and Non-Profit Organization Members Minimize

MOFGA's Business and Non-Profit Organization members are listed below. Each member enjoys great benefits including: an attractive Member Certificate for display; a copy of the current year's Fair poster; a subscription to our award-winning, quarterly newspaper, The Maine Organic Farmer & Gardener; a listing in our newspaper; a 5% discount on advertising in our newspaper, which is read by members and subscribers in almost 6,500 households and businesses, and by some 60,000 visitors to the Common Ground Country Fair; a listing on this website; and two free passes to the Fair.

Please consider joining the many businesses and organizations in Maine and beyond who support our efforts to bring high quality, locally-produced, organic food to the Maine dinner table. Join today.

Please note that while MOFGA appreciates the support of all its members, business membership implies no MOFGA endorsement of any member establishment's business practices or ethics.

Current MOFGA Business Members 

AAA Portable Toilets, Albion, ME, 207-437-9345, www.aaaportabletoilets.com

Acadia Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-318-3887, www.acadiainsurance.com

AgBiome, Research Triangle Park, NC

Alcyon Center, Seal Cove, ME, 207-244-1060, alcyoncenter.org

Allagash Brewing Company Inc, Portland, ME, 207-878-5385, www.allagash.com

Allen Insurance & Financial, Camden, ME, 207-236-4311, www.alleninsuranceandfinancial.com

Anderson-Watkins Insurance, Westbrook, ME, 207-856-5500, www.andersonwatkinsinsurance.com

Angelrox, Biddeford, ME, 207-494-8456, angelrox.com

Arnold Farm, Jackman, ME, 207-668-4110, www.arnoldfarm.com

Associated Buyers, Barrington, NH, 603-664-5656, www.assocbuyers.com

Atlantic Corporation, Waterville, ME, 207-877-4029, www.atlanticcorp.us

Austin Associates, Auburn, ME, 207-783-9111, www.austinpa.com

Axis Natural Foods, Auburn, ME, 207-782-3348, www.axisnaturalfoods.com

Babcock Farm, Durham, ME, 207-754-9353

Baldwin Apple Ladders, Brooks, ME, 207-722-3654, www.peterbaldwinarts.com

BCM Environmental & Land Law, Concord, NH, 603-225-2585, nhlandlaw.com

Belanger Sheet Metal, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-8990

Belfast Co-op Store, Belfast, ME, 207-338-2532, www.belfast.coop

Beyond Coffee, Whitefield, ME, 207-549-4500, www.beyondcoffee.biz

Big Barn Coffee Company, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-6374, www.bigbarncoffee.com

Birthwise Midwifery School, Bridgton, ME, 207-647-5968, www.birthwisemidwifery.edu

Bleecker & Flamm - Maine Street Meats, Rockport, ME, 207-236-6328, www.mainemeat.com

Blue Hill Cooperative Market & Cafe, Blue Hill, ME, 207-374-2165, www.bluehill.coop

Bow Street Market Inc, Freeport, ME, 207-865-6631, www.bowstreetmarket.com

Camden Real Estate Co, Camden, ME, 207-236-6171, www.camdenre.com

Carrabassett Coffee Company, Kingfield, ME, 207-265-2326, www.carrabassettcoffee.com

Changing Seasons Federal Credit Union, Hampden, ME, 207-945-6264 x107, changingseasonsfcu.com

Chase Stream Farm, Monroe, ME

Coast of Maine Organic Products Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-1197, www.coastofmaine.com

Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, Boothbay, ME, www.mainegardens.org

Coffee By Design Inc, Portland, ME, 207-879-2233 ext 206, www.coffeebydesign.com

Cohill's Inn, Lubec, ME, 207-733-4300, cohillsinn.com

Country Fare Inc, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-5603, countryfareinc.com

Coyote Moon, Belfast, ME, 207-338-5659, www.coyotemoonmaine.com

CROPP Coop/Organic Valley, La Farge, WI, 608-625-2602 ext 322, organicvalley.coop

D Acres Permaculture Farm, Dorchester, NH, 603-786-2366, www.dacres.org

Darthia Farm, Gouldsboro, ME, 207-963-7771, www.darthiafarm.com

Dole Pond Maple Products, Jackman, ME, 207-662-6102, www.dolepondmapleproducts.com

Downeast Salmon Federation, Columbia Falls, ME, www.mainesalmonrivers.org

Dulse & Rugosa Maine Island Botancials, Rockland, ME, 207-812-0947, dulseandrugosa.com

Dwelling In Maine, Rockport, ME, 207-706-6640, dwellinginmaine.com

Elm City Medical, Waterville, ME, 207-619-4322

Envirem Organics, Fredericton, New Brunswick, CANADA, 800-524-9411, www.envirem.com

Erabliere Maple Ridge Inc, St Georges, QC, CANADA

Erabliere Rheaume Et Bernard Rodrigue, St Justine Bell, PQ, 418-625-0559

Evergreen Healing Center, Dixmont, ME, 207-512-0584, www.therapyandwellness.com

Farm Credit East, Auburn, ME, 207-784-0193, farmcrediteast.com

FEDCO Seeds Inc, Clinton, ME, 207-426-9900, fedcoseeds.com

Fixit Farm, Sandy River Plantation, ME, 207-864-2971, fixitfarmmaine.com

Forest Glen Corp, Northeast Harbor, ME, 207-951-2332

Fresh Pickins Farm, Windham, ME, 207-653-0087, www.freshpickinsfarm.com

Gold Star Honeybees, Waterville, ME, 207-449-1121, www.goldstarhoneybees.com

Good Tern Natural Foods Co-op & Cafe, Rockland, ME, 207-594-8822, goodtern.com

Grange Corner Farm, Lincolnville, ME, facebook.com/ducktrapriverhops

Grower's Discount Labels LLC, Tunnel, NY, 607-693-1572, www.growersdiscountlabels.com

Gulf of Maine Books, Brunswick, ME, 207-729-5083, gulfofmainebooks.blogspot.com

Harvest Time Natural Foods, Augusta, ME, 207-623-8700

Haymart LLC, Patten, ME, 207-528-2058, haymart.com

Healthy Communities of The Capital Area, Gardiner, ME

Horsepower Farm, Penobscot, ME, 207-374-5273

HPI Overlook Farm, Rutland, MA, 508-886-5000, www.heifer.org

Indian Meadow Herbals, Eastbrook, ME, 207-565-3010, www.imherbal.com

Into The Village Farm & Garden, Passadumkeag, ME, 207-290-1338

Ironwood Mountain Farm, Mount Vernon, ME, 207-293-2455

Johnny's Selected Seeds, Albion, ME, 207-861-3901, www.johnnyseeds.com

Joshua's, Wells, ME, 207-646-3355, www.joshuas.biz

Karma Pharma Cannabis/ Consulting, Cape Elizabeth, ME, 207-659-9255, www.kpcannabis.com

Kitchen Table Consultants, Bala Cynwyd, PA, 267-275-1198, www.kitchentableconsultants.com

Kyes-Carpenter Insurance, Farmington, ME, 207-778-9862, www.allstate.com

Ledges Plumbing And Heating LLC, Gouldsboro, ME

Lee Auto Malls, Topsham, ME, 207-729-3358, www.mainehybrids.com

Little Falls Farm, Harrison, ME, 207-583-6047

Lois' Natural Marketplace, Scarborough, ME, 207-885-0602, www.loisnatural.com

Longfellow's Greenhouses, Manchester, ME, 207-622-5965

Maine Adirondack Chairs, LLC by Rob Lemire, Vassalboro, ME, 207-620-2592, www.maineadirondackchairs.com

Maine Bay Canvas, Portland, ME, 207-878-8888, mainebaycanvas.com

Maine Coast Sea Vegetables, Hancock, ME, 207-412-0094, seaveg.com

Maine Environmental LLC, Hermon, ME, 207-848-8400

Maine Farmland Trust, Belfast, ME, 207-338-6575, www.mainefarmlandtrust.org

Maine Flavor, Brunswick, ME, 207-450-8255

Maine Grain Alliance, Skowhegan, ME, 207-474-8001, www.kneadingconference.com

Maine Grains, Skowhegan, ME, 207-629-7182, www.mainegrains.com

Mainely ATMs, China Village, ME, 207-968-2013, www.mainelyatms.com

Marquis Farms, Van Buren, ME, 207-868-3467

MDI Property Maintenance & Management, Southwest Harbor, ME, 207-664-8227

Merryspring Nature Center, Camden, ME, 207-236-2239, merryspring.org

Mindful Maine, Surry, ME, 207-400-0494

Misty Brook Farm, Albion, ME, 978-257-0673, www.mistybrook.com

Moondrop Meadow LLC, Troy, ME, 207-948-3162, See Moondrop Meadow on Facebook

Mouki Farm, Garland, ME

North American Kelp, Waldoboro, ME, 800-662-5357, www.noamkelp.com

North Country Organics, Bradford, VT, 802-222-4277, www.norganics.com

Ocean Organics, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4305, www.oceanorganics.com

Paris Autobarn LLC, S Paris, ME, 207-744-2169, www.parisautobarn.com

Peacemeal Farm, Dixmont, ME, 207-257-4103, peacemealfarm.net

Pinetree Garden Seeds, New Gloucester, ME, 207-926-4112, www.superseeds.com

Portland Food Coop, Portland, ME, 207-805-1599, portlandfood.coop

Queen Bee/New Elm Farm, Freeport, ME, 207-865-4065

Rising Tide Community Market, Damariscotta, ME, 207-563-5556, www.risingtide.coop

Rock City Inc, Rockland, ME, 207-594-5688, www.rockcitycoffee.com

Rosemont Market & Bakery, Portland, ME, 207-773-7888, rosemontmarket.com

Royal River Natural Foods, Freeport, ME, 207-865-0046, www.rrnf.com

Russell French Photography, Portland, ME, 207-874-0011, www.russellfrench.com

Sassafrass Catering, Salsbury Cove, ME, 207-460-0166, www.sassafrasscatering.com

School Around Us, Arundel, ME, 207-967-3143, www.schoolaroundus.org

Scratch Baking Company, S Portland, ME, 207-799-0668, www.scratchbakingco.com

Six River Farm, Bowdoinham, ME, 207-666-8135, www.sixriverfarm.com

Slow Rise Farm, Pittston, ME

Sodco, Slocum, RI, 800-341-6900, www.sodco.net

Split Rock Distilling, Newcastle, ME, 207-380-4662, splitrockdistilling.com

Stantial Brook Farm, Brooks, ME, www.stantialbrookfarm.com

Steadfast Farm LLC, Parkman, ME, 207-277-4221

Sweet Timber Frames, Mount Desert, ME, 207-276-3254, www.sweettimberframes.com

Taproot Magazine, Shelburne, VT, 802-825-8705, www.taprootmag.com

The Apple Farm, Fairfield, ME, 207-453-7656

The Carpenter's Boatshop, Pemaquid, ME, 207-677-2614, www.carpentersboatshop.org

The Chewonki Foundation, Wiscasset, ME, 207-882-7323, www.chewonki.org

The Ecology School, Saco, ME, 207-283-9951, www.fbes.org

The Fertrell Co, Bainbridge, PA, 717-367-1566, fertrell.com

The Jojoba Company, Waldoboro, ME, 207-832-4401, www.jojobacompany.com

The Rolfson Group, Albion, ME, 207-877-1067, www.rolfsongroup.com

Tops'l Farm, Portland, ME

TREEKEEPERS LLC - Johnson's Arboriculture, Camden, ME, 207-236-6855

United Farmers Market Of Maine, Belfast, ME, 207-218-7005, www.unitedfarmersmarketofbelfast.com

UNITEL, Unity, ME, 207-948-9952, www.unitelme.com

Vermont Compost Company, Montpelier, VT, 802-223-6049, www.vermontcompost.com

Vienna Farm LLC, Gorham, ME, 207-839-4495, www.viennafarm.com

Waldo County Soil & Water Conservation, Belfast, ME, 207-596-2040

Wellscroft Fence System, Harrisville, NH, 603-827-3464, www.wellscroft.com

Whole Foods Market, Portland, ME, 207-774-7711, www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Wicked Joe Coffee, Topsham, ME, www.wickedjoe.com

Wild Maine Witches, Freedom, ME, 207-808-0123

William E. and Lucretia W. Evans Foundation, Yarmouth, ME, 207-846-0676

Willow Pond Farm, Sabattus, ME, 207-375-6662, www.willowpf.com

Zera, Brunswick, ME, 207-406-4601, honeybeedivinity.com


    

Home | Programs | Agricultural Services | The Fair | Certification | Events | Publications | Resources | Store | Support MOFGA | Contact | MOFGA.net | Search
  Copyright © 2018 Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement    Site by Planet Maine